Fulfilling your machine tool needs

1-800-881-6657

Request a Quote

To request a quote for this item, please complete the form below and one of our representatives will follow up with your shortly.

* Required Fields

Ask a Question

Have a question about this item? Complete this form and one of our representatives will follow up shortly with an answer.

  • For shipping inquiries, please provide the following information:
    -Residential / Business Address
    -Zip Code
    -Forklift Availability

* Required Fields

Resources

When it comes to machine tools, we are dedicated to finding the right solutions for you. Here is a list of trusted resources to help meet your needs.

Machinery Movers and Riggers – Midwest Area

Machine Tools Repair Companies

  • Westman Service, Inc., Contact: Don Westman, Cell: 612-747-4455
  • Dr Dave CNC Repair, Contact: Dave Waterman, Phone: 612-414-5704, Email: dlh20man@aol.com
  • Baudler Industrial Machine, Contact: John Baudler, Phone: 651-204-0853, Email: baudlerswoods@gmail.com
  • A.C. Electronics, www.triplesystems.com, Contact: Andy Anderson, Phone: 218-821-6911, Email: acelect@emily.net

Trucking and Transportion Logistics Companies

  • Long Haul Trucking, www.longhaultrucking.com, Contact: Dave Fiecke, Phone: 763-497-3727, Email: davef@longhaultrucking.com
  • Brenny Transportation, Inc., www.brennytransportation.com, Contact: Kyle Seamans, Phone: 320-363-6999, Email: kseamans@brennytransportation.com
  • Lohse Transfer, Contact: Tim, Phone: 320-963-6626
  • TJ Potter Trucking, www.tjpottertrucking.com, Contact: Frank Hard or Todd Potter, Phone: 763-262-5850, Email: fhard@sherbtel.net, toddjpotter@sherbtel.net
  • Atlas Specialized, www.atlas-usa.com, Contact: Jeanie Schubert, Phone: 952-985-5400, Cell: 612-616-8075, Email: jschubert@atlas-usa.com
  • CH Robinson Worldwide, www.chrobinson.com, Contact: Stephanie Hillyer, Phone: 800-472-9602, Email: stephanie.hillyer@chrobinson.com
  • Sureway Transportation, www.surewayagent.com, Contact: Mike Conley, Phone: 509-345-2000, Email: mikeconley@surewaytransport.com

Freight Forwarding, Crating and Export

  • Concordia International, www.concordiafreight.com, Contact: Tony Capiak, Phone: 800-395-5284, Email: acapiak@concordiafreight.com
  • IBEX International, www.ibexfreight.com, Contact: Mike Horan, Phone: 212-233-4134, Email: mhoran@ibexfreight.com
  • Total Export, Inc., www.totalexport.net, Contact: Jerry Little, Phone: 612-788-977, Email: jlittle@totalexport.net
  • Norman G. Jensen, Inc., www.ngjensen.com, Contact: Sam Young, Phone: 952-854-7363, Email: syoung@ngjensen.com

 

You may view our brochure here.