Machine Tool Auctions

Upcoming Auctions

J&C Machine Complete CNC Machine Shop

Online Auction

View on BidSpotter

Starts Nov 29, 2022 12am CT (6am GMT)

Ends from Dec 13, 2022 10am CT (4pm GMT)

New Iberia, LA

Machine Tools Auctions & Liquidations

Orca Machine Tools has extensive experience helping companies of all sizes auction their machine tools & assets online, from university research machine shops to multibillion dollar corporations.

Our expertise in buying and selling used machine tools and industrial equipment means we know how to properly appraise and sell your items to ensure a successful auction. We have been involved at a pioneer level with our professional online auction partners and look forward to continuing our success with you!

Contact Us

Contact Orca today to learn how we can help you auction your assets – and maximize your return.